Contact us

Mailing Address:

100 Men Who Care Cowichan Valley 
c/o Cowichan Woodwork Ltd.
1550 Thain Road
Cobble Hill, BC  V0R 1L5



Link to Our Facebook Page


any of the Steering Committee Members:   Brian Johnson, Gib Pierce,  Grant Price, Perry Mogus,  Gordon Smith,  Ray Wheeler,  Jim Wisnia,  Jaap Zwaan, Andrew Higginson,  Matthuw Ronald-Jones

If you have any suggestions for us please provide them in the submission form below. 

Please enter your email, so we can follow up with you.